Deleting your Dropbox account deletes your entire information from dropbox and unlinks your devices from Dropbox. Whenever you delete your Dropbox account:
- Any computer systems, phones, and pills associated with your account end syncing
- You can’t access your bank account on dropbox
- You cannot modify files in provided files
- Your files remain in the Dropbox folder on your desktop
- Files you shared in provided folders continue to be accessible to folder members
- Your files are deleted from Dropbox servers
Dropbox Fundamental, Plus, Family, and Expert users
- indication directly into dropbox .
- Click your avatar (profile photo or initials) when you look at the top right part.
- Click Settings.
- Under General, click Delete account.
If you delete your account, we’re going to start removal regarding the Dropbox files you store on Dropbox after thirty days. Within 60 days in the normal course of operations if you mark a file within your account for permanent deletion, we will permanently delete it. It could take a few days that are additional finish with respect to the wide range of files selected for removal.
In the event that you cancel a Dropbox Plus or pro registration or even a Dropbox Family plan, after that your account turns into a Dropbox fundamental account. (mais…)[veja mais]